Board Members

President : Bishop Ernest McNear
Vice President: Lovada Washington
Secretary: Andy St. Remy
Treasurer: Rick Lombardo
Kevin Cotten
Scott A. Drake
Rev. Dr. W. Wilson Goode, Sr.
Dexter Hogan
Juli Paige Miller
Luis Montaner, DVM
David Thomas
Susan Thomas
Terry Trudeau

Fred Dunston
Samuel Morales
Meg Shope Koppel

Executive Staff

Jane Shull, Chief Executive Officer
Mike Marsico, Chief of Staff

Medical Leadership

Karam Mounzer MD, Chief Scientific Officer
Stacey Trooskin,  MD, PhD, MPH, Chief Medical Officer
Jay R. Kostman MD, Master Clinician, John Bell Health Center
Mario Cruz MD, Medical Director, Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine
Annette B. Gadegbeku, MD, Medical Director of the Adult Medicine Division
Kari Hexem DMD, Chief Dental Officer
Sarah Smith MS PA-C, Chief Quality Officer
Annette B. Gadegbeku, MD, Medical Director of the Adult Medicine Division
Tatyana Straus, DMD, MBE, Dental Director of FIGHT Family Dentistry

Jen Wright

In The Spotlight

Jen Wright

Jen Wright is the Administrative Director of the Community COVID-19 Testing and Vaccination Team. Under their leadership, the team has tested over 16,000 people and supplied more than 4000 vaccines throughout Philadelphia.

Learn More about Jen Wrightabout Jen Wright

Dr. Jeffery Eugene

Dr JJeffery Eugene

Jeffrey is a pediatrician and adolescent medicine specialist. His clinical expertise is in adolescent and young adult primary care, gender affirming medical care, sexual and reproductive health, medical care for youth living with HIV, and eating disorders.

Translate ยป